A Hare Shot

Big-Hump Hash House Harriers

of The Saint Louis Metro Area

Wednesday evenings & 2nd/4th Saturdays

R U Logged in? Login or Request a Login

Current Mismanagement


GM:
Claim To Flame - claimtoflame@big-hump.com

Asst. GM:
Ice Princess - iceprincess@big-hump.com

Hareraiser:
Ice Princess - iceprincess@big-hump.com

Hash Cash:
Dewey Sexual System - dewey@big-hump.com

Backup Hash Cash:
Dos HiXXies - dos@big-hump.com
Fake Bake Fuck - fakebake@big-hump.com

Haberdasher:
How Do You Like My Headlights NOW - headlights@big-hump.com

Webmeister:
Beaner Wiener - beaner@big-hump.com

Co-Webmeisters:
3 Inch King - 3inchking@big-hump.com
Frankie The Dick Thrusting Pussy Eater - frankie@big-hump.com

Religious Advisors:
$5 $5 $5 - 5bucks@big-hump.com
Disco Ass - disco@big-hump.com
Fake Bake Fuck - fakebake@big-hump.com
Frankie The Dick Thrusting Pussy Eater - frankie@big-hump.com
Fuck Me Rudolph - rudy@big-hump.com
GladHeAteHer - gladheateher@big-hump.com
Greg LooseAnus - greglooseanus@big-hump.com
LockNut Monster - locknut@big-hump.com
Postage Tramp - postagetramp@big-hump.com
Plot My G-Spot - gspot@big-hump.com

Hash Flash:
Purdy Mouth - purdy@big-hump.com

Hash Harlot:
Greg LooseAnus - greglooseanus@big-hump.com

Songmeisters:
PMS - pms@big-hump.com
Greg Loose Anus - greglooseanus@big-hump.com

Beermeisters:
Greg Loose Anus (main) - greglooseanus@big-hump.com
3 Inch King - 3inchking@big-hump.com
59 Minutes Left, Wanna Talk - 59minutes@big-hump.com
Tazed and Confused - TazedAndConfused@big-hump.com
Cum It Out - cumitout@big-hump.com
GladHeAteHer - gladheateher@big-hump.com
Plot My G-Spot - gspot@big-hump.com
Puke Halt - pukehalt@big-hump.com
Purdy Mouth - purdy@big-hump.com

Group Emails:
Beermeisters
Haberdashery
Religious Advisors
Webmeisters


Mismanagement Roles Explained: Click Here

Significant Runs Report: Click Here